Loading...

Privacy Policy


 

Build Online General Trading Company (“we”, “our”or “HomeWagon”) is committed to protecting the privacy of all visitors to our website homewagon.com and all visitors who access our services through any mobile application (together, “Platform”). Please read the following privacy policy which explains how we use and protect your information.

This Privacy Policy describes what personal information HomeWagon collects, how HomeWagon uses this information, how this information may be shared, and what choices and rights you have with respect to this information. Access and use of our Platform is subject to this Privacy Policy.

1.   Collection of Information

We collect information that you provide us, including your account and profile information, content you submit or post to our Platform, your purchase information, your communications, and information you provide to us as part of surveys and contests.

Account and Profile Information. When you create an account on our Platform, we collect information you provide us, like your name, email address, interests, gender, age, and profile information.

Content you Submit.We collect information and content that you submit or post to our Platform, including your photos, comments, reviews, searches and discussions.

 Purchases. If you purchase within our Platform, we collect certain information in order to process your purchases and sales, such as your phone number, address, and payment method (for example, credit card or bank account information).

 Communications. When you communicate with us (via email, phone, through our Platform, or otherwise) and when you use our Platform to communicate with others, we store a copy of your communications (including call recordings, subject to providing you notice or obtaining your consent in accordance with applicable law).

 Surveys and Contests.If you participate in our surveys, contests, or promotions, we will collect the information you provide to us.

 Information from Others

We collect information that others provide us, including information from other platforms, information from our partners and corporate affiliates.

 Other Platforms. We may receive information about you from third-party platforms that obtain your permission to share this information with us. If you choose to sign-up for our Platform through Facebook or Google or upload your contacts from your third-party email service, you will be asked to share certain information with us as identified by those third-party platforms.

 Our Partners. We may receive information about you from our partners. For example, our payment processors may update your payment information, advertising partners may help us send communications to your address, and third parties may help us prevent fraud by verifying your contact information.

 Automatically Collected Information

 We collect information about your use of our Platform, including your search activity, the pages you view, the date and time of your visit etc. We also collect information that your device provides to us in connection with your use of our Platform, such as your browser type, type of device, browser language, IP address, mobile carrier, unique device identifier, location, and requested and referring URLs.

 Cookies and Similar Technologies

We use cookies in connection with your use of our Platform to collect information related to what you see and interact with on our Platform and other Platform access and use.

 Location Information

 2. Use of Information

 We use the information we collect to provide, support, and personalize our Platform and to communicate with you about our Platform (on and off our Platform). The ways we do this include the following:

 a. to provide and improve our Platform's functionality, including to display content you post publicly; to fulfill your purchases through our Platform; to process, store, and deliver your communications; to provide customer service and support; to respond to your inquiries or requests; to back-up our systems; and to improve the security of our Platform;

 b. to evaluate use of our Platform for our business purposes and to improve and develop our products and services, including new products and services and our Platform's functionality;

 c. to personalize your experience, such as to tailor the content and information made available to you and our support services;

 d. to display relevant advertising (on our Platform and third-party sites) and to evaluate the success of our advertising;

 e. to provide feedback to sellers on our Platform;

 f. to communicate with you as described in our agreements with you (for example, the Terms of Use) and this Privacy Policy;

 g. to prevent fraud and to maintain a quality experience for our business purposes or legal reasons, including to filter for spam and communications that violate our agreements with you (for example, the Terms of Use);

 h. to enforce compliance with our agreements with you (for example, the Terms of Use) and applicable law; to comply with our legal obligations; to prosecute or defend a lawsuit, arbitration, or similar legal proceeding; to respond to lawful requests by public authorities (including national security or law enforcement requirements);

 i. to perform research and analysis for our business purposes; and

 j. if you decide to participate, to administer surveys, contests, and promotions.

 If you provide us information about your contacts (for example, when you sign up for our Platform through Facebook), in order to facilitate a more connected experience, we may inform your contacts who have accounts on our Platform that you also have joined our Platform and follow them on your behalf so that you may view their public activities on our Platform.

 We may use your communications generally for quality assurance purposes and training and to improve our products and services. We may use your communications to understand and help manage the quality of requests received and responses sent by professionals and sellers on our Platform and to provide them feedback. We may use automated technology to review your communications and improve user experience. Learn more.

 We may use your log-in information, cookie information, device information and IP addresses to identify you and log your use across devices and our Platform. We may use your addresses to personalize your experience on our Platform.

 For your convenience, unless you opt-out through your settings, we will store information about your payment method. If you make purchases on our Platform as a visitor and subsequently create an account, for your reference, we will make information available to you about any prior purchases completed using the email address for your account.

 Any use of your information that is incompatible with these uses will be disclosed to you in advance so that you may opt out of such uses at your discretion.

3. Sharing Your Information

 We do not rent or sell your personal contact information (such as your email address associated with your account registration) to third parties to use for their own marketing purposes. We share information in the following ways:

 -        The information you provide to us will be transferred to and stored on our servers

 -        Third parties process information such as credit card payments and provide support services related to payments for us. In addition, we may need to provide your information to any sellers ("Partner Vendors") that you have placed your order with. By submitting your personal data, you agree to this transfer, storing or processing. HomeWagon will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that your data is treated securely and in accordance with this privacy policy.

 -        If you have consented we may allow carefully selected third parties, including marketing and advertising companies, our affiliates and associates, to contact you occasionally about services that may be of interest to you. They may contact you by telephone, SMS as well as by e-mail. If you change your mind about being contacted by these companies in the future, please let us know by using the contact details set out below and/or by amending your profile accordingly.

 -        If our business enters into a joint venture with, purchases or is sold to or merged with another business entity, your information may be disclosed or transferred to the target company, our new business partners or owners or their advisors.

 -        We may use the information that you provide to us if we are under a duty to disclose or share your information in order to comply with (and/or where we believe we are under a duty to comply with) any legal obligation; or in order to enforce our Website Terms and any other agreement; or to protect the rights of HomeWagon, Partner Vendors or others. This includes exchanging information with other companies and other organizations for the purposes of fraud protection and prevention.

4. Third Party Plug-ins and Links

 Our Platform may include third-party social media features and other third-party plug-ins and widgets. When these features are displayed on our Platform, they are operated or hosted by third parties and are subject to their own privacy policies instead of this Privacy Policy.

5. Communication

 An essential part of our services that you sign up for when you create a HomeWagon account on our Platform is to receive communications from the Homewagon group through email and our Platform. If you use our mobile app or provide us with your cell phone number, these communications also include text messages and push notifications. We communicate with you about your account, privacy, and interactions with your content (for example, if others "like" your Ideabook, respond to your comment, or if you earn a badge on our Platform). We also ask for your feedback about your experience in connection with our Platform or about your home renovation and design plans. In accordance with applicable law, we communicate to you tips, offers, and similar services from the HomeWagon group and may feature professionals, sellers, and other businesses on our Platform in these communications. You may change your communication preferences at any time through your settings and you may also opt-out of similar types of marketing emails from HomeWagon directly through the email. Please be aware that you cannot opt-out of receiving account and privacy-related messages from us.

 Our Platform also allows you and others to send messages in our Platform, and share content with others outside our Platform.

6. Account Termination and Data Retention

 You can deactivate your account at any time by going to your settings. When you deactivate your account, you will cease to provide ongoing or future data to us. Your profile will no longer be viewable but in accordance with applicable law and our Terms of Use, your photos, reviews, and other content may still be accessible and viewable. In order to request permanent closure and deletion of your account, please contact us as described in the Contact Us section.

 We will keep your personal information only for as long as necessary to fulfill the purposes for which we are processing your personal information unless the law permits or requires us to retain your personal information for a longer period. For example, we may need to keep your personal data for quality assurance for our Platform or to defend future legal claims. We also will retain aggregated information after your account has been closed. Information you have shared with others will remain visible after you have closed your account or deleted the information from your own profile or account, and we do not control information or content that others have copied out of our Platform. Please note that copies of information that you have updated, modified, or deleted may continue to reside in our systems for a period of time, and we may maintain copies of this information as part of our business records.

7. Children

 Our Platform is intended for general audiences and is not directed to children under 18 We do not knowingly collect personal information from children under 18 In the event that we learn that we have collected personal information from a child under age 18 we will take appropriate steps to delete that information. If you become aware or believe that a child has provided us with personal information, please contact us as provided in the Contact Us section.

8. Data Security

 We use reasonable and appropriate measures to protect your personal information from loss, misuse, unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration, and destruction, taking into account the risks involved in the processing and the nature of the personal information.

9. Updates to this Privacy Policy

 We may revise this Privacy Policy from time to time. The most current version of our Privacy Policy will govern our use of information about you. If we make material changes to our Privacy Policy, we will notify you by email or by posting a notice on our Platform. By continuing to access or use our Platform after those changes become effective, you are subject to the revised Privacy Policy.

10. Contact Us

 If you have questions or comments about HomeWagon Privacy Policy,

 a. please email us at info@homewagon.com.

 b. Mail us at our address at Office 3, 4th Floor, Wataniya Tower, Fahad Al Salem Street, Kuwait City, Kuwait.

Effective on May 26, 2019.

Top

Loading...

سياسة الخصوصية

تلتزم شركة بيلد اونلاين للتجارة العامة ("نحن" أو "our" أو "هوم واغن") بحماية خصوصية جميع زوار موقع homewagon.com وجميع الزوار الذين يصلون إلى خدماتنا من خلال أي تطبيق للهاتف المحمول (معًا ، "المنصة" ). يرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية التالية التي توضح كيف نستخدم ونحمي معلوماتك.

سياسة الخصوصية هذه تصف المعلومات الشخصية التي تجمعها هوم واغن ، وكيف تستخدم هوم واغن هذه المعلومات ، وكيف يمكن مشاركة هذه المعلومات ، وما هي الخيارات والحقوق التي لديك فيما يتعلق بهذه المعلومات. يخضع الوصول إلى منصتنا واستخدامه لسياسة الخصوصية هذه.

1. جمع المعلومات

نقوم بتجميع المعلومات التي تزودنا بها ، بما في ذلك معلومات حسابك ومعلومات عن ملفك الشخصي ، والمحتوى الذي ترسله أو تنشره على منصتنا ، ومعلومات الشراء ، واتصالاتك ، والمعلومات التي تزودنا بها كجزء من الاستطلاعات والمسابقات.

الحساب ومعلومات الملف الشخصي. عندما تقوم بإنشاء حساب على منصتنا ، فإننا نجمع المعلومات التي تزودنا بها ، مثل اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني واهتماماتك وعمرك ومعلومات ملفك الشخصي.

المحتوى الذي تقدمه. نقوم بجمع المعلومات والمحتويات التي ترسلها أو تنشرها على منصتنا ، بما في ذلك الصور والتعليقات والمراجعات وعمليات البحث والمناقشات.

المشتريات. إذا قمت بالشراء من خلال منصتنا ، فإننا نقوم بجمع معلومات معينة لمعالجة عمليات الشراء والمبيعات الخاصة بك ، مثل رقم الهاتف والعنوان وطريقة الدفع (على سبيل المثال ، معلومات بطاقة الائتمان أو الحساب البنكي).

مجال الاتصالات. عندما تتواصل معنا (عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف أو من خلال منصتنا أو غير ذلك) وعندما تستخدم منصتنا للتواصل مع الآخرين ، نقوم بتخزين نسخة من اتصالاتك (بما في ذلك تسجيلات المكالمات ، شريطة تقديم إشعار أو الحصول على موافقتك وفقا للقانون المعمول به).

الاستطلاعات والمسابقات. إذا شاركت في الاستطلاعات أو المسابقات أو العروض الترويجية ، فسنجمع المعلومات التي تزودنا بها.

معلومات من الآخرين

نقوم بجمع المعلومات التي يقدمها لنا الآخرون ، بما في ذلك المعلومات من منصات أخرى ومعلومات من شركائنا والشركات التابعة لنا.

منصات أخرى. قد نتلقى معلومات عنك من منصات تابعة لجهات خارجية تحصل على إذن منك لمشاركة هذه المعلومات معنا. إذا اخترت الاشتراك في منصتنا عبر Facebook أو Google أو تحميل جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك من خدمة البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بجهة خارجية ، سيُطلب منك مشاركة بعض المعلومات معنا وفقًا لما تحدده هذه المواقع التابعة لجهات خارجية.

شركاؤنا. قد نتلقى معلومات عنك من شركائنا. على سبيل المثال ، قد يقوم معالجو الدفع لدينا بتحديث معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك ، وقد يساعدنا شركاء الإعلان في إرسال مراسلات إلى عنوانك ، وقد تساعدنا الجهات الخارجية في منع الاحتيال من خلال التحقق من معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك.

المعلومات التي يتم جمعها تلقائيا

نقوم بتجميع معلومات حول استخدامك لمنصتنا ، بما في ذلك نشاط بحثك ، والصفحات التي تشاهدها ، وتاريخ ووقت زيارتك إلخ. كما نقوم أيضًا بجمع المعلومات التي يوفرها جهازك لنا فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لمنصتنا ، مثل: نوع المتصفح ونوع الجهاز ولغة المتصفح وعنوان IP وشبكة الجوال ومعرّف الجهاز الفريد والموقع وعناوين URL المطلوبة والإحالة.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتقنيات المشابهة

نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لمنصتنا لجمع المعلومات المتعلقة بما تشاهده وتتفاعل معه على منصتنا والوصول إلى منصة أخرى واستخدامها.

معلومات الموقع

سوف نتلقى موقع جهازك إذا قمت بتمكين ذلك من خلال متصفحك أو جهازك المحمول. قد نستنتج موقعك العام من عنوان IP الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار تزويدنا بمعلومات موقعك عن طريق إدخال هذه المعلومات في المنصة ، بما في ذلك في إعداداتك أو عند سداد الرسوم كعنوان توصيل أو فاتورة.

2. استخدام المعلومات

نحن نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها لتوفير ، ودعم ، وتخصيص منصتنا والتواصل معك حول منصتنا (داخل وخارج منصتنا). الطرق التي نقوم بها هذا تشمل ما يلي:

ا. لتوفير وتحسين وظائف المنصة ، بما في ذلك عرض المحتوى الذي تنشره بشكل عام ؛ لتنفيذ مشترياتك من خلال منصتنا ؛ لمعالجة وتخزين وتوصيل اتصالاتك ؛ لتوفير خدمة العملاء والدعم ؛ للرد على استفساراتك أو طلباتك ؛ لدعم منصتنا ولتحسين أمنه ؛

ب. لتقييم استخدام منصتنا لأهداف أعمالنا ولتحسين وتطوير منتجاتنا وخدماتنا ، بما في ذلك المنتجات والخدمات الجديدة ووظائف المنصة؛

ج. لتخصيص تجربتك ، مثل تخصيص المحتوى والمعلومات المتوفرة لك ولخدمات الدعم التي نقدمها ؛ ;

د. لعرض الإعلانات ذات الصلة (على المنصة ومواقع الطرف الثالث) ولتقييم نجاح إعلاناتنا ؛

ه. لتقديم ملاحظات للبائعين على المنصة ؛

F. للتواصل معك كما هو موضح في اتفاقياتنا معك (على سبيل المثال ، شروط الاستخدام) وسياسة الخصوصية هذه ؛ ;

ز. لمنع الغش والحفاظ على تجربة عالية الجودة لأغراض أعمالنا أو لأسباب قانونية ، بما في ذلك تصفية الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها والاتصالات التي تنتهك اتفاقاتنا معك (على سبيل المثال ، شروط الاستخدام) ؛ ;

ح. لفرض الامتثال لاتفاقياتنا معك (على سبيل المثال ، شروط الاستخدام) والقانون الساري ؛ للامتثال لالتزاماتنا القانونية ؛ للمحاكمة أو الدفاع عن دعوى قضائية أو تحكيم أو إجراء قانوني مماثل ؛ للرد على الطلبات القانونية من قبل السلطات العامة (بما في ذلك متطلبات الأمن الوطني أو إنفاذ القانون) ؛

أنا. لأداء البحث والتحليل لأغراض العمل لدينا ؛ و

ي. إذا قررت المشاركة ، لإدارة الاستطلاعات والمسابقات والعروض الترويجية.

إذا زودتنا بمعلومات حول جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك (على سبيل المثال ، عند التسجيل في منصة التداول الخاصة بنا عبر Facebook) ، من أجل تسهيل تجربة أكثر اتصالاً ، قد نقوم بإبلاغ جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك التي لديها حسابات على لالمنصة بأنك قد انضمت أيضًا إلى المنصة ومتابعتها نيابة عنك حتى تتمكن من عرض أنشطتها العامة على منصتنا.

قد نستخدم اتصالاتك بشكل عام لأغراض ضمان الجودة والتدريب ولتحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. قد نستخدم اتصالاتك لفهم ومساعدة إدارة جودة الطلبات الواردة والردود المرسلة من قبل المحترفين والبائعين على منصتنا ولتقديم ملاحظاتهم. قد نستخدم التكنولوجيا الآلية لمراجعة اتصالاتك وتحسين تجربة المستخدم. أعرف أكثر.

قد نستخدم معلومات تسجيل الدخول ومعلومات ملفات تعريف الارتباط ومعلومات الجهاز وعناوين IP للتعرف عليك وتسجيل استخدامك عبر الأجهزة ومنصتنا. قد نستخدم عناوينك لإضفاء طابع شخصي على تجربتك على منصتنا.

لراحتك ، ما لم تقم بتعطيل إعداداتك ، سنقوم بتخزين المعلومات حول طريقة الدفع الخاصة بك. إذا أجريت عمليات شراء على المنصة كزائر ، ثم أنشأت حسابًا لاحقًا ، فسوف نوفر لك معلومات عن أي عمليات شراء سابقة مكتملة باستخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لحسابك.

سيتم الإفصاح عن أي استخدام لمعلوماتك غير المتوافقة مع هذه الاستخدامات مقدمًا حتى يتسنى لك تعطيل هذه الاستخدامات وفقًا لتقديرك.

3. تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك

نحن لا نؤجر أو نبيع معلومات الاتصال الشخصية (مثل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني المرتبط بتسجيل حسابك) إلى أطراف ثالثة لاستخدامها لأغراض التسويق الخاصة بهم. نحن نشارك المعلومات بالطرق التالية:

سيتم نقل المعلومات التي تقدمها إلينا وتخزينها على اجهزتنا

- معلومات عملية الأطراف الخارجية مثل مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان ، وتقديم خدمات الدعم المتعلقة المدفوعات بالنسبة لنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد نحتاج إلى تقديم معلوماتك إلى أي بائع ("مورِّد الشركاء") الذي قمت بتقديم الطلب إليه. من خلال تقديم بياناتك الشخصية ، فإنك توافق على هذا النقل أو التخزين أو المعالجة. سوف تتخذ HomeWagon جميع الخطوات الضرورية بشكل معقول لضمان التعامل مع بياناتك بشكل آمن ووفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه.

- إذا كنت قد وافقت ، قد نسمح لأطراف ثالثة مختارة بعناية ، بما في ذلك شركات التسويق والدعاية ، والشركات التابعة لنا والشركاء ، بالاتصال بك أحيانًا بشأن الخدمات التي قد تهمك. يمكنهم الاتصال بك عن طريق الهاتف والرسائل النصية القصيرة وكذلك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني. إذا غيرت رأيك بشأن الاتصال بهذه الشركات في المستقبل ، فالرجاء إخبارنا عن طريق استخدام تفاصيل الاتصال الموضحة أدناه و / أو بتعديل ملفك الشخصي وفقًا لذلك.

- إذا دخل نشاطنا التجاري في مشروع مشترك مع ، أو تم شراؤه أو بيعه إلى كيان تجاري آخر ، فربما يتم الإفصاح عن معلوماتك أو نقلها إلى الشركة المستهدفة ، أو شركائنا التجاريين الجدد أو المالكين أو مستشاريهم.

- قد نستخدم المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا إذا كنا ملزمين بالإفصاح عن معلوماتك أو مشاركتها من أجل الامتثال (و / أو حيثما نعتقد أننا ملزمون بامتثال) أي التزام قانوني ؛ أو من أجل تنفيذ شروط موقعنا وأية اتفاقية أخرى ؛ أو لحماية حقوق HomeWagon أو موردي الشركاء أو غيرهم. ويشمل ذلك تبادل المعلومات مع الشركات الأخرى والمنظمات الأخرى لأغراض الحماية من الغش والوقاية منه.

4. المكونات الإضافية للجهات الخارجية والروابط

قد تتضمن المنصة ميزات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بجهة خارجية والمكونات الإضافية والأجهزة الأخرى التابعة لجهة خارجية. عندما يتم عرض هذه الميزات على النظام الأساسي الخاص بنا ، يتم تشغيلها أو استضافتها من قبل أطراف ثالثة وتخضع لسياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بها بدلاً من سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

5. التواصل

جزء أساسي من خدماتنا تقوم بالتسجيل عند قيامك بإنشاء حساب HomeWagon على منصتنا هو تلقي الاتصالات من مجموعة Homewagon عبر البريد الإلكتروني والمنصة. إذا كنت تستخدم تطبيقنا للجوّال أو تزودنا برقم هاتفك الخلوي ، فإن هذه الرسائل تتضمن أيضًا رسائل نصية وإشعارات تلقائية. نتواصل معك بشأن حسابك وخصوصية وتفاعلاتك مع المحتوى الخاص بك (على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان الآخرون "يحبون" كتاب الأفكار الخاص بك ، فعليك بالرد على تعليقك ، أو إذا حصلت على شارة على منصتنا). كما نطلب منك تقديم ملاحظاتك حول تجربتك فيما يتعلق بمنصتنا أو حول خطط الترميم والتصميم الخاصة بك. وفقًا للقانون المعمول به ، نتواصل مع نصائحك وعروضك وخدماتك المشابهة من مجموعة HomeWagon وقد نعرض على المحترفين والبائعين والشركات الأخرى على منصتنا في هذه الاتصالات. يمكنك تغيير تفضيلات الاتصال الخاصة بك في أي وقت من خلال إعداداتك ويمكنك أيضًا إلغاء الاشتراك في أنواع مشابهة من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من HomeWagon مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يرجى العلم بأنه لا يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في تلقي الرسائل المتعلقة بالخصوصية والخاصة بنا.

كما تسمح المنصة لك ولآخرين بإرسال رسائل في منصتنا ، ومشاركة المحتوى مع الآخرين خارج المنصة. .

6. إنهاء الحساب والاحتفاظ بالبيانات

يمكنك إلغاء تنشيط حسابك في أي وقت بالذهاب إلى إعداداتك. عندما تقوم بإلغاء تنشيط حسابك ، سوف تتوقف عن توفير البيانات المستمرة أو المستقبلية لنا. لن يكون ملفك الشخصي قابلاً للعرض بعد الآن ولكن وفقًا للقانون الساري وشروط الاستخدام ، قد تظل صورك ومراجعاتك ومحتوياتك الأخرى قابلة للوصول ويمكن مشاهدتها. من أجل طلب إغلاق حسابك وحذفه بشكل دائم ، يرجى الاتصال بنا كما هو موضح في قسم الاتصال بنا.

سنحتفظ بمعلوماتك الشخصية فقط طالما كان ذلك ضروريًا لتحقيق الأهداف التي نتعامل معها مع معلوماتك الشخصية ما لم يسمح القانون أو يطلب منا الاحتفاظ بمعلوماتك الشخصية لفترة أطول. على سبيل المثال ، قد نحتاج إلى الاحتفاظ ببياناتك الشخصية لضمان الجودة لمنصتنا أو للدفاع عن المطالبات القانونية المستقبلية. سنحتفظ أيضًا بالمعلومات المجمعة بعد إغلاق حسابك. ستظل المعلومات التي شاركتها مع الآخرين مرئية بعد إغلاق حسابك أو حذف المعلومات من ملفك الشخصي أو حسابك الخاص ، ولا نتحكم في المعلومات أو المحتوى الذي قام الآخرون بنسخه من نظامنا الأساسي. يرجى ملاحظة أن نسخ المعلومات التي قمت بتحديثها أو تعديلها أو حذفها قد تستمر في التواجد في أنظمتنا لفترة من الوقت ، ويجوز لنا الاحتفاظ بنسخ من هذه المعلومات كجزء من سجلات أعمالنا.

7. الأطفال

منصتنا مخصصة للجمهور العام وهو غير موجه للأطفال دون سن 18 عامًا. نحن لا نجمع المعلومات الشخصية من الأطفال دون سن 18 عامًا. في حال علمنا بأننا جمعنا معلومات شخصية من طفل أقل من 18 عامًا ، سنأخذ الخطوات المناسبة لحذف تلك المعلومات. إذا علمت أو تعتقد أن الطفل قد زودنا بمعلومات شخصية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا كما هو مذكور في قسم الاتصال بنا.

8. أمن البيانات

نحن نستخدم إجراءات معقولة ومناسبة لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية من الفقدان وسوء الاستخدام والوصول غير المصرح به والإفصاح والتغيير والتدمير ، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التجهيز وطبيعة المعلومات الشخصية.

9. تحديثات على سياسة الخصوصية

قد نقوم بمراجعة سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر. ستحكم أحدث إصدار من سياسة الخصوصية استخدامنا للمعلومات الخاصة بك. إذا قمنا بإجراء تغييرات مادية على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا ، سنقوم بإعلامك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو عن طريق نشر إشعار على منصتنا. من خلال الاستمرار في الوصول إلى أو استخدام منصتنا بعد أن تصبح هذه التغييرات سارية ، فإنك تخضع لسياسة الخصوصية المعدلة.

10. اتصل بنا

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو تعليقات حول سياسة الخصوصية لـ HomeWagon ،

ا. يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@homewagon.com.

ب. راسلنا على عنواننا في مكتب 3 ، الطابق 4 ، برج الوطنية ، شارع فهد السالم ، مدينة الكويت ، الكويت.

تمت المراجعة في 26 مايو 2019.

Top